domingo, 25 de septiembre de 2011


BEYOND THE MORNINGLIGHT has released a video clip for the new single "Open Your Eyes". "Open Your Eyes" is part of the band´s second album “Liberation” that will be released in early 2012 through Misantrof Anti-Records.

BEYOND THE MORNINGLIGHT ha lanzado un nuevo video clip del nuevo single "Open your Eyes". "Open Your Eyes" es parte del segundo álbum de la banda "Liberation" que será lanzado a principios de 2012 a través de Misantrof Anti-Records.



IRON SAVIOR, the German power metal band  featuring Piet Sielck (Savage Circus), has signed on with AFM Records. The group is currently completing the follow up to their 2007 album “Megatropolis” to be released in early 2012.

La banda alemana de power metal IRON SAVIOR que tiene en su formación a Piet Sielck (Savage Circus), ha firmado con el sello AFM Records. El grupo está completando el nuevo álbum que sucederá a "Megatropolis" de 2007. El álbum sería lanzado en los primeros meses de 2012.


SOULDRAINER has revealed details on their new album, entitled "Heaven's Gate". The album was recorded at Empire Studio, Frösön, Sweden and was produced, mixed and mastered my Marcus Edvardsson. Mixing and Mastering was also assisted by Souldrainer and Ronnie Björnström from EAP Garageland Studios. Illustrations, art direction and design by Mattias Norén. The album will be released through the band´s own label ViciSolum Productions on November 25th.

SOULDRAINER ha revelado detalles de su nuevo álbum titulado "Heaven´s Gate". El álbum fue grabado en los Empire Studio de Frösön en Suecia y fue producido, mexclado y masterizado por Marcus Edvardsson. La mezcla y el masterizado fue asistido por Souldrainer y Ronnie Björnström de EAP Garageland Studios. Las ilutraciones y artes fueron realizadas por Mattias Norén. El álbum será lanzado a través del sello de la banda, ViciSolum Productions el 25 de noviembre.

Here is the album´s track list / Aqui está la lista de temas del álbum :
01. The Quest
02. Fed By Fire
03. Low
04. Alien Terror
05. Hung On The Wall
06. The God Delusion
07. Gate Guard
08. The Legacy
09. Remember Me
10. Dying For Your Sick Belief
11. Goodbye Farewell
12. Heaven's Gate
13. Tools Of Torture El Parador (bonus)


Canada´s THE DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT  has released a new video for the track "Julaar" from their latest album "Deconstruction". The video features guest appearance from legendary EMPEROR frontman Ihsahn.
La banda canadiense THE DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT ha lanzado un nuevo video para el tema "Julaar" de su más reciente álbum "Deconstruction". El video tiene la participación del ex frontman de EMPEROR, Ihsahn.


The Japanese power metal band GALNERYUS has revealed the album cover art for their new album titled "Phoenix Rising", set for release on October 5th. They have also announced the details of the two formats in which it will be released. The normal edition will have a bonus CD featuring seven covers and the limited edition will have an extra DVD.
La banda japonesa de power metal GALNERYUS ha revelado el arte de tapa de su nuevo álbum "Phoenix Rising" que será lanzado el 5 de octubre. También han anunciado detalles de los dos formatos en los que será lanzado el CD. En la edición normal tendrá un bonus CD con siete covers y la edición limitada tendrá un DVD extra.

The tracklisting is / La lista de temas es:

[disc I]
01. The Rising
02. Tear Off Your Chain
03. Future Never Dies
04. Spirit Of Steel
05. Scars
06. The Wind Blows
07. T.F.F.B.
08. No More Tears
09. Bash Out!
10. The Time Has Come
11. The Phoenix

[disc II: bonus CD]
12. Against The Wind [Stratovarius cover]
13. Rock You Like A Hurricane [Scorpions cover]
14. Secret Loser [Ozzy Osbourne cover]
15. 1789 [Silver Mountain cover]
16. Kiss Of Death [Dokken cover)
17. Never Die [Yngwie J. Malmsteen cover]
18. Street Lethal [Racer X cover]

[disc III: limited edition DVD]
19. Cry For The Dark
20. Silent Revelation
21. Whisper In The Red Sky
22. Struggle For The Freedom Flag