lunes, 17 de octubre de 2011


The new ARCHGOAT EP, "Heavenly Vulva (Christ's Last Rites)", is currently streaming in its entirety courtesy of Check it out HERE. The stream will run until October 19, 2011. "Heavenly Vulva (Christ's Last Rites)" will be released in North America on November 1, 2011 via Debemur Morti Productions.
El nuevo EP de ARCHGOAT, "Heavenly Vulva (Christ's Last Rites)", ha sido puesto en su totalidad en línea, cortesía de Pueden escucharlo AQUI. El álbum estará online hasta el día 19 de octubre. "Heavenly Vulva (Christ's Last Rites)" será lanzado en Norteamérica el 1° de noviembre a través del sello Debemur Morti Productions.


HEARTLESS today release another new track from their forthcoming debut full-length, "Hell Is Other People", set for release via Southern Lord on November 8th. Today MetalSucks has posted a stream of "Late", the fourth track from the upcoming release, HERE.

HEARTLESS ha lanzado hoy un nuevo tema de su nuevo álbum titulado "Hell Is Other People", que será lanzado a través del sello Southern Lord el 8 de noviembre. Hoy MetalSucks ha puesto en línea el tema "Late", el cuarto del nuevo álbum, pueden escucharlo AQUI.


Dutch gothic metal band  AUTUMN have made the track "Black Stars In A Blue Sky" available for streaming. The track is part of the band´s new album "Cold Comfort" that will be available in Europe through Metal Blade Records on November 7th. You can check the track HERE.

La banda holandesa de metal gótico AUTUMN ha puesto en línea el tema "Black Stars In A Blue Sky" . El tema es parte del nuevo álbum de la banda, titulado "Cold Comfort" que estará disponible en Europa a través de Metal Blade Records el 7 de noviembre. Pueden escuchar el tema AQUI.


Death/doom duo ENCOFFINATION, will be releasing their new album "O' Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres"  on November 15th. Just before the release they have made a track available through Decibel Magazine. You can check the track "Rites of Ceremonial Embalmment" HERE.

El duo de Death/doom ENCOFFINATION estarán lanzando su nuevo álbum titulado "O' Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres"  el 15 de noviembre. Antes del lanzamiento, la banda a puesto disponible un tema a través del sitio web de Decibel Magazine. Pueden escuchar el tema "Rites of Ceremonial Embalmment" AQUI.



The band CAGE is releasing their new album entitled "Supremacy of Steel". The album will be released on November 25th through Music Buy Mail in Europe and Heavy Metal Media in the US and rest of the world. You can check the track "Bloodsteel" HERE
La banda CAGE está lanzando su nuevo álbum titulado "Supremacy of Steel". El álbum será lanzado el 25 de noviembre a través de Music Buy Mail en Europa y Heavy Metal Media en los Estados Unidos y el resto del mundo. Pueden escuchar el tema "Bloodsteel" AQUI

The album´s track list is / La lista de temas del álbum es:

1. Bloodsteel (featuring guest artist Bitterfrost)
2. The Beast Of Bray Road
3. King Of The Wasteland
4. Metal Empire
5. War Of The Undead
6. Flying Fortress
7. Doctor Doom
8. Annaliese Michel
9. Braindead Woman
10. The Monitor
11. Hell Destroyer Vs. Metal Devil
Bonus track for Europe:
12. Skinned Alive
Bonus track USA and rest of the world:
12. Blood White And Blue


JUDAS PRIEST will release two compilations. The first one entitled "Single Cuts" on October 18th. The box set presents all of the group's UK 7" and 12" A and B sides from 1977 through 1992 (a total of 51 tracks), and each single will be featured as a vinyl-replica disc, and housed in a wallet featuring the original artwork. The second one, entitled "The Chosen Few", will be released on October 25th and contains 17 Priest classics, chosen by some of the biggest names of the hard rock/ heavy metal community.

JUDAS PRIEST lanzará dos compilaciones. La primera titulada "Single Cuts" el 18 de octubre. El set presenta totods los lados A y B de los 7" y 12" lanzados desde 1977 hasta 1992 (un total de 51 temas), y cada simple será una rélica del disco original en vinilo, y contendrá un sobre con el arte original de tapa. El segundo compilado, titulado "The Chosen Few", será lanzado el 25 de octubre y contiene 17 clásicos de Priest elegidos por algunas de las principales figuras de la comunidad del hard rock/ heavy metal.