domingo, 5 de enero de 2014


Pagan death metal band from Tours, France, Drakwald will be releasing their debut album, entitled "Resist Fatality" on February 1st. The album will be released independently and is the follow up to the band's 2012 demo and their 2013 split with Pictured. " Resist Fatality" will feature the following tracks:
1. The Drowning (intro)  
2. Let the Slaughter Begin  
3. Diving in the Depth of Agony (Hopeless Survival part 1)  
4. Escape the Claws of Fate (Hopeless Survival part 2)  
5. When Beer's Flowing  
6. Enter in the Den of the Night
7. Giant with the Axe  
8. Raise Our Swords  
9. Inhale the Ashes of Honor