sábado, 25 de enero de 2014


Death metal band from Järvenpää, Finland, Corpsessed, will be releasing their debut album entitled "Abysmal Thresholds". The album was recorded between June and September 2013 and mastered at Resonance Sound Studio. "Abysmal Thresholds" will be released through Dark Descent Records on February 4th and will feature the following tracks:
1. Invocation
2. Of Desolation
3. Trepanation
4. Sovereign
5. Necrosophic Channeling
6. Ravening Tides  
7. Apotheosis  
8. Demoniacal Subjugation
9. Transcend Beyond Human 10. The Threshold


Estonian gothic doom black metal band Celestial Crown will release their new album "Ascending..." on March 1st. "Ascending..." is the band´s fourth full length album and the first one to be released since 2006 "...Suicidal Angels". The new album will be released in an independent way and will feature the following tracks:
 1. Before the Soul Ascends  
2. Where a River Runs  
3. Under Serene Sky  
4. Catabasis  
5. She  
6. Storm  
7. Close Your Eyes  
8. Alone in the Desert  
9. Within a Red Light