martes, 28 de enero de 2014


Brazilian thrash metal band Angry will be releasing their first full length album "Future Chaos" on February 1st. The album is the band´s full length debut and the follow up to their 2010 EP "Only Lies". "Future Chaos" will be released through Cadaver Productions and will feature the following tracklist:
1. When Darkness Fall  
2. The Night of Your Death  
3. Future Chaos  
4. Insanity  
5. I See  
6. Struck in the Past  
7. Suffocated by Despair  
8. Fear of Tomorrow  
9. Last Day