jueves, 6 de febrero de 2014


Liverpool, England doom metal stoner band Conan will release their new album, entitled "Blood Eagle" on February 28th in Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Finland / Benelux, March 3rd in UK, March 5th in Spain / Sweden / Norway and in March 11th in the USA. The album is the follow up to the band´s 2012 full length album "Monnos" (the band also released a live album in 2013 and a split with Bongripper. "Blood Eagle" will feature the following tracks:
1. Crown of Talons
2. Total Conquest
3. Foehammer
4. Gravity Chasm
5. Horns for Teeth
6. Altar of Grief