viernes, 7 de febrero de 2014


Blackened power folk metal of Toronto, Canada Primalfrost are releasing their new album entitled "Prosperous Visions" on February 10th. the album will be released through Maple Metal Records. "Propsperous Visions" is the band´s debut album and the follow up to the band´s 2012 EP "Chapters of Time". Primalfrost´s debut album will feature the following tracks:
1. Visio Prosperum
2. Distant Cries of War
3. An End to Tyranny
4. Path of the Sky
5. Beyond the Shores and Lands
6. Tale of the Hero
7. Cathartic Quest (An End to Tyranny Part II)
8. Awakening of the Boreal Sun
9. Silencing the Empire
10. Unforgotten Valour


Old school death metal band Grim Legion, featuring guitarist John Paradiso from Evoken will release their debut album entitled "Unholy Resurrection" on March 18th. The band released three demos betwwen 1990 and 1991 and then split up. They reunited in 2011 and released a demo entitled "Unholy Resurrection" and then a compilation in 2012 entitled "Unholy Resurrection of Hell". The new album will be released through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions and will feature the following tracks:
1. Erebus
2. Necromajesty
3. Beyond the Grave
4. Dark Ritual
5. Through Godless Eyes
6. Blood Addict
7. Alien Predators
8. Eternal Torment
9. Unholy Resurrection