lunes, 10 de febrero de 2014


Technical death metal band from New York  Orbital Frame will release their debut EP entitled "Orbiting Catastrophe" on March 1st. Orbital Frame features members of Tides Within and Slaughter the Prophets. "Orbiting Catastrophe" will feature the following 4 tracks:
1. Purging the Diseased  
2. Orbiting Catastrophe  
3. Aphelion  
4. Nemesis from the Skies


Los Angeles female-fronted heavy metal band Hellion will release a 2 CD anthology entitled "To Hellion and Back" on April 1st. The compilation will be released through HNE/Cherry Red Records and is the first of three Hellion albums that will be released through this label. The first 1,000 copies of "To Hellion and Back" will be autographed by the band's singer, Ann Boleyn. The new Hellion lineup features drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC, Dio, Dio Disciples), keyboardist Scott Warren (Dio, Heaven & Hell), bassist Bjorn Englen (Yngwie Malmsteen, Dio Disciples), and guitarist Maxxxwell Carlisle. "To Hellion and Back" features the following tracks:
Disc 1
1. Backstabber  
2. Driving Hard  
3. Don't Take No for an Answer  
4. Break the Spell  
5. Up from the Depths  
6. Run for Your Life  
7. Get Ready  
8. The Witching Hour  
9. Screams in the Night  
10. Upside Down  
11. The Hand  
12. Bad Attitude  
13. Tower of Air  
Disc 2
1. Nevermore  
2. Exciter  
3. The Evil One  
4. Breakdown  
5. The Black Book  
6. Living in Hell  
7. Stormrider  
8. Demon Attack  
9. Resurrection / Will Not Go Quietly  
10. Shit (Is Gonna Hit the Fan)  
11. Dead and Gone  
12. Dream Deceiver  
13. Hell Has No Fury