lunes, 17 de febrero de 2014


Baltimore, Maryland doom death metal band Licrest will be releasing their second full length album on March 1st. The album will be entitled "Misery" and will be released through the Music for the Dead label. "Misery" is the follow up to the band´s debut album "Devoid of Meaning" and will feature the following tracks:
1. Into the Abyss
2. Regret  
3. Forever Lost
4. Like a Flood of Anger
5. A Starless Sky
6. I Want to Watch You Die
7. Misery
8. Make Up
9. Fading Away Into Nothing
10. The Heart of Winter
11. Exhale