miércoles, 19 de febrero de 2014


Brazilian thrash metal band Jackdevil will release their debut full length album, entitled "Unholy Sacrifice" on March 1st. The album will be released through Urubuz Records and is the band´s third release (they have released a demo "Under the Satan Command" in 2012 and an EP "Faster than Evil" in 2013). "Unholy Sacrifice" will feature the following tracks:
1. Unholy Sacrifice
2. Beastrider
3. Thrash Demons Attack
4. Age of Antichrist
5. The Coven (Bass Solo)
6. Vixen of Satan
7. Killing Razors
8. Behind the Walls
9. Insane Speed Metal
10. Under the Metal Command