lunes, 3 de marzo de 2014


Iceland´s death metal band Beneath will be releasing their new album "The Barren Throne" on April 29th. the album will be released through Unique Leader Records and is the second full length album by the band (the debut album was 2012´s "Enslaved by Fear"). "The Barren Throne" will feature the following tracks:
1. Depleted Kingdom
2. Chalice
3. The Barren Throne
4. Putrid Seed of Affection
5. Iron Jaw
6. Sovereign Carnal Passion
7. Sky Burial
8. Veil of Mercy
9. Mass Extinction Codex
10. Storm Drainer
11. Unearthed