miércoles, 5 de marzo de 2014


Swedish metal band Avatar has just released a video for the track "Hail the Apocalypse". The tune is the title track of the band´s new album that will be released on May. The album will be released through Gain Music Entertainment and was recorded in Karma Studios in Tailand.
"Hail The Apocalypse" track listing is as follows:
01. Hail The Apocalypse
02. What I Don't Know
03. Death Of Sound
04. Vultures Fly
05. Bloody Angel
06. Murderer
07. Tsar Bomba
08. Puppet Show
09. Get In Line
10. Something In the Way
11. Tower