jueves, 6 de marzo de 2014


Austrian black death metal band Belphegor will release their new album "Conjuring the Dead" on August 11th. The album, the tenth in the band´s career, will be released through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in Florida and was produced by Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel, Hate Eternal). The band has worked again with artist Anthon Siro Seth to create the cover art (he previously did the 2006 "Pestapokalypse VI" album art). "Conjurng the Dead" will feature the following tracks:
1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring the Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones and Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum in Aeternum