domingo, 9 de marzo de 2014


Spanish black metal band Wrong will release their new album "Pessimistic Outcomes" on April 22nd. The album will be released through label Xtreem Music and is the follow up to the band´s debut full length album "Memories of Sorrow". All music was composed  by both members, DP and Phlegeton. And the album was recorded, mixed, produced and mastered at Delta314 Sound Studio, Madrid, between October 2013 - January 2014. You can check "Pessimistic Outcomes" tracklist below:
1. Thru the Grey Path to Nowhere
2. His Hatred Breathes  
3. Pessimistic Outcomes  
4. Dragging My Soul Until the Sunset
5. I Thought I'd Woken