lunes, 10 de marzo de 2014


Finland black metal band Sargeist will be releasing their new album on March 31st. The album will be called "Feeding the Crawling Shadow" and will be released through World Terror Commitee label.The album was recorded at The Boneyard Studios in late January 2014; was mastered by A.O.D. and produced by W.T.C.
"Feeding the Crawling Shadow" will feature the following tracks:
1. Feeding the Crawling Shadows
2. In Charnel Dreams
3. Unto the Undead Temple
4. Snares of Impurity
5. Return of the Rats
6. The Unspoken Ones
7. The Shunned Angel
8. Inside the Demon's Maze
9. Kingdom Below
10. Funerary Descent