martes, 11 de marzo de 2014


Atmospheric black pagan metal band Skady have released a video for their track "Omega" (you can check the video below). The tune comes from the band´s new album, entitled "When Sun Dissapear", the follow up to 2011´s "Mysterium", recorded and mixed at Rosenquarz Recording Studio.
"When Sun Dissapeared" track list: 
1. Cosmicam Navitas 
2. Omega
3. Kosmonarchie 
4. Licht Erlischt
5. Solvinden Blåser
6. Esoterik Des Abgrundes
7. Supernova
8. Prinzip Des Geistes
9. Sieben