miércoles, 26 de marzo de 2014


Italian technical death metal band Gory Blister has finished the studio sessions for the recording of their new album, entitled "The Fifth Fury". The album was mixed in Fear Studios and mastered at Q-Point Studio in Hilversum, Netherlands. This is the band´s fifth full length album and the follow up to 2012´s "Earth-Sick"The album will be released on May 22nd through Sliptrick Records. "The Fifth Fury" will feature the following tracks:
1. Psycho Crave
2. Thresholds
3. Toxamine
4. Devouring Me
5. The Fifth Fury
6. Prometheus Scars
7. (meet me) In The Mass Grave
8. The Grey Machinery
9. Heretic Infected Orchestra (Bonus Track)