sábado, 29 de marzo de 2014


Experimental black metal band from Dallas, Texas Cara Neir will be releasing a new EP entitled "The Overwatch". The EP is the follow up to the band´s 2013 full length "Portal to a Better, Dead World. The band has also released a split with Flesh Born this year. The EP has been released as a digital download in Cara Neir´s Bandcamp site.
"The Overwatch" features the following tracks:
1. Glorious Genocide
2. Sepulcher Patterns
3. Combine Desecration
4. Tales of Lust and Pain
5. Departure Point: Eta Carinae
6. Dendrite Stink
7. Into Black Mesa