lunes, 31 de marzo de 2014


Darkthrone will be releasing a compilation album on May 12th. The album will be entitled "Black Death and Beyond" and will be released through Peaceville Records. The album will only be released on a 3 vinyl format, one black, one white and the last one transparent and will feature a book full of the history of the band as told by Fenriz and Nocturno Culto.
"Black Death and Beyond" will feature the following tracks:
Disc 1
Side A
1. In the Shadow of the Horns
2. Inn i de dype skogers favn
3. Under a Funeral Moon
4. I en hall med flesk og mjod
Side B
5. The Hordes of Nebulah
6. The Claws of Time
7. Fucked Up & Ready to Die
8. Hate Is the Law
9. The Cult of Goliath
Disc 2
Side A
1. Snowfall
2. Sunrise over Locus Mortis
3. Soulside Journey
4. Neptune Towers
5. Nor the Silent Whispers
Side B
6. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia (NRK version)
7. Sadomasochistic Rites
8. In His Lovely Kingdom
9. Black Daimon
10. Paragon Belial
Disc 3
Side A
1. Graveyard Slut
2. Forebyggende krig
3. These Shores Are Damned
4. Pervertor of the 7 Gates
5. Wisdom of the Dead
Side B
6. The Winds They Called the Dungeon Shaker
7. Grizzly Trade
8. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
9. Stylized Corpse
10. The Ones You Left Behind