sábado, 12 de abril de 2014


Melodic death metal band with eastern melodies Arkan will be releasing their new album, "Sofia" on May 23rd. The album will be released through Season of Mist Records and is the follow up to the band´s 2011 album "Salam", the first album to feature vocalist Florent Jannier.
"Sofia" will feature the following tracks:
2.My Reverence
3.March of Sorrow
4.Leaving Us
5.Soiled Dreams
6.Deafening Silence
7.Endless Way
8.Wingless Angels
9.Beauty Asleep
10.Scar of Sadness
11.Cold Night's Dream
12.Dark Epilogue