martes, 1 de julio de 2014


"Anticipation for Blood Leveled in Darkness" is the name of the debut album by metal supergroup Voodoo Gods. The band features Alex Voodoo on drums, Centurian vocalist Seth Van De Loo, Sceptic /Dies Irae guitarist Jacek Hiro, Nuclear Rabbit bass player Jean Baudin, former Manowar guitarist David Shankle on lead guitars and Cannibal Corpse vocalist George Corpsegrinder Fisher. The band´s debut album will be released on July 28th. The band has already recorded a demo entitled "Shrunken Head" on 2008. The new album will be released through Saturnal Records.