jueves, 17 de julio de 2014


Malaysian thrash black metal band Mantak will release their new album, "Morbid Deathfuck", in August. "Morbid Deathfuck" is the follow up to the band´s 2009 "Diabolical Psycholust" full length and also to the 2012 EP "Evilust Nekrolust". The album will be released through Hells Vomit Productions  and will feature the following tracks:
1.Morbid Deathfuck
2.Bloddlust of the Hatred
3.Witchfuck Torment  
4.Deathcrush to the Bones  
5.Wolflustruktionz Rogolized
6.Satan's Gonna Fuck You!  
7.Speedfuckalypse Holocaustor 8.Manifestation of the Plague