martes, 22 de julio de 2014


Dutch death metal band Dictated will be releasing their new album "The Deceived" on August 19th. The album has been already release in an independent form and this time will be released through Metal Blade Records. This is Dictated´s second album, being their debut one 2010´s "Summary of Retribution". Dictated features also members of God Dethroned as live musicians.
"The Deceived" will feature the following tracks:
1.Forced into Dismay  
2.This Is to All  
3.No Absolution  
4.The Basher  
5.No Mercy for Cowards  
7.The Deceived  
8.Stonebreakers Rising  
9.They Live, They Suffer, They Die  
10.Rail of Death