sábado, 26 de julio de 2014


Greek black metal band Diabolical Principles will be releasing their new full length album entitled "Manifesto of Death" in August. The album will be released through Kristallblut Productions and is the follow up to the band´s 2009 "Beyond the Horizon" album (there is also a compilation released in 2010 and a split with Mortuus Caelum released in 2013). Manifesto of Death release will be limited to 500 copies and will contain the following tracks:
1.A Masquerade for Death
2.Never to See the Light
3.Orphic, to Death
4.The Passage
5.Cosmic Void
6.The Lost Soul
7.Sowers of the Lie
8.My Time Is upon Me