jueves, 7 de agosto de 2014


Internal Bleeding, the death metal band from New York, will be releasing their new album entitled "Imperium" on September 30th. The album was produced by Joe Cincotta at Full Force Studio and will be released through Unique Leader Records.
"Imperium" will feature the following tracks:
1.Fabricating Bliss  
2.The Visitant  
3.The Pageantry of Savagery  
4.Patterns of Force  
5.Placate the Ancients  
6.(In the) Absence of Soul  
7.Castigo Corpus Meum