viernes, 17 de octubre de 2014


Athens, Georgia death doom metal band Woccon will be releasing their new album "Solace in Decay" on October 21st. The album is the band´s full length debut and the follow up to their 2013 EP "The Wither Fields". "Solace in Decay" will be released through Deathbound Records and will feature the following tracklist:
1. Intro  
2. Giving up the Ghost  
3. Atrophy  
4. This Frozen Soil  
5. And the World Wept  
6. Impermanence  
7. Valadilene  
8. An Enduring Remorse  
9. Behind the Clouds  
10. Wherever I May Be  
11. Wandering


Classic thrashers I.N.C. will release their new album entitled "Black Hearse Serenades" on October 21st. The band that released late 1980s classics such as 1987´s "Razorback" and 1988´s "The Visitor" will release the follow up 2011´s "Heaven Sent...Hellbound" (the band split up for 20 years from 1990 to 2010). The new album will be released through Ferocious Records and will feature the following tracks:
 1. Stirring the Flock  
2. Sainted Sinners  
3. Cyanide and Whiskey  
4. Organ Grinder  
5. Black Hearse Serenade  
6. The Lies We Devour  
7. Lucky #7  
8. Invite This Plague  
9. No Turning Back  
10. Love Like Napalm


Vargsang, the black metal band from Peiting, Germany, featuring former Graven, Nocti Vagus and more bands, Vargsang, are releasing their fourth full length album, entitled "In the Mist of Night" on October 20th. The album will be released through Obscure Abhorrence Productions and is the follow up to the band´s 2008 album "Werewolf of Wysteria". "In the Mist of Night" will feature the following tracks:
1. The Roots of Hate  
2. Praise the Dead
3. In the Mist of Night  
4. The Cosmic Gate  
5. Lifeless Eternal  
6. Of Sickness and Lust  
7. Captured in the Dark  
8. There Is No Heaven  
9. Begotten  
10. Chains of Life


Death metal band from Jyväskylä, Finland, Skeletal are releasing their debut EP, entitled "Rotten Inside Out" on October 17th. The album will be released independently. "Rotten Inside Out" will feature the following tracks:
1.  Rotting Inside Out  
2.  Intelligent Design
3.  Guilt Trip  
4.  Death By Burning 


Post black metal band from Neunkirchen, Germany, Immorior are releasing their debut album, entitled "Herbstmär" on October 18th. The album will be released through Narbentage Produktionen label and the edition will be limited to 1000 copies. "Herbstmär" will feature the following tracks:
1. Somnio vivere
2. Illusionist 
3. ...und Zeit stand still
4. Sie...
5. Rastlos
6. Echo
7. Herbstmär
8. Erwachen 
9. Vero Mor


Polish black death metal band Behemoth will be releasing a limited edition, hand numbered 12" EP entitled "Xiadz". The EP will be released on November 1st in three vinyl colours and only in 500 copies. The EP is released in: black vinyl, black-gold splatter, and gold vinyl gatefold, 180 gram editions containing the previously unreleased tracks “Xiadz” and “Towards The Dying Sun We March”, as well as a re-recorded version of “Moonspell Rites”. You can check a teaser below: