domingo, 16 de noviembre de 2014


Doom post black metal band from Wisconsin, Bereft will release their debut album "Lost Ages" on November 18th. The album will be released on 12" vinyl format and will be released through Silent Pendulum Records. The album is the follow up to the band´s 2013 demo and the edition will be limited to 250 copies. "Lost Ages" will feature the following tracks:
Side A
1. Lost Ages
2. Unwelcome  
3. Secret Fate Of All Life
Side B
4. Loss  
5. For Nothing


Black gothic metal band Cadaveria, will be releasing their new album, entitled "Silence" on November 18th. The album will be released through Scarlet Records and is the follow up to the band´s 2012 "Horror Metal" album. "Silence" will feature the following tracks:
1. Velo (The Other Side of Hate)
2. Carnival of Doom  
3. Free Spirit  
4. The Soul That Doesn't Sleep
5. Existence
6. Out Loud  
7. Death, Again  
8. Exercise1  
9. Almost Ghostly  
10. Loneliness  
11. Strangled Idols


Arch Enemy have released the dates for their January / February 2015 War Eternal Tour in Latin America. Here are the dates:
29 - Guadalajara, Mexico - Teatro Estudio Cavaret
30 - Mexico City, Mexico - Jose Cuervo Salón

1 - Bogota, Colombia - Coliseo el Salitre
3 - Santiago, Chile - Club Blondie
4 - Antofagasta, Chile - Rock & Soccer
6 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Circo Voador 
7 - Sao Paulo, Brazil - Carioca Club
8 - Curitiba, Brazil - Music Hall
10 - Buenos Aires, Argentina - El Teatro Flores
12 - Quito, Ecuador - Plaza de toros Belmonte


Norway´s classic thrash death metal band Cleaver will release their new EP, entitled "The Sickest Tales" on December 6th. The EP will be released through Necrostable Records. The label has released the following statement:Old school metallers Cleaver release EP «The Sickest Tales» through Necrostable Records 6th of December 2014
In 2012 Norwegian thrash/death metal outfit Cleaver released debut album «When There`s No More Room In Hell...» on Dead Center Productions.
Now, after having played festivals like Inferno Metal Festival and Trondheim Metal Fest and gigged with bands such as the Sickening, Wyruz etc, the band feel the need to revisit their dark past and let three black diamonds see the light of day.
The EP is fittingly named «THE SICKEST TALES». Each one of these songs stand as strong as stones in the altar of the Devil.
The band is currently in the studio recording their sophomore album and follow up to «When There`s No More Room In Hell...». Having taken their music to a new extreme, fans of old school metal will not be disappointed!
Let «The Sickest Tales» serve as a omen of whats to come in the near future, only faster, darker and harder! Watch out for the 6th of December, just in time to destroy your Xmas!
Cover art by KISAW.
Modifications by TRSTNPRLS.
Logo by Anders Røkkum.
6. Dead Men Tell The Sickest Tales
6. Suicide
6. I Walk The Path of Revenge
Recorded at Necrostable Studios.