miércoles, 13 de mayo de 2015


Canadian thrash metal band Alcoholator will release their new album "Escape from Reality" on May 15th. The new album is the second full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Coma" debut album released in 2011. "Escape from Reality" will be released through High Roller Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Intro
2. Punch Drunk  
3. Escape from Reality  
4. Dictator  
5. The Bleeder  
6. Out of Control  
7. Molotov Cocktail  
8. Human  
9. Plastic Surgery  
10. Fuck Your Skull  
11. Cursed by My Thirst

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario