domingo, 24 de mayo de 2015


French mesoamerican death metal band Chabtan will release their new album "The Kiss of Coatlicue" on May 25th. The new release is the band´s debut full length album and the follow up to their "Eleven" EP released in 2013. "The Kiss of Coatlicue" will be released through Mighty Music and will feature the following tracks:
1. The Nahual's Omen
2. Ixtab
3. Born from Vucub Caquix
4. Astral Monsters
5. Anthropomorphic Beast  
6. The Kiss of Coatlicue
7. Follow the Darkest Way 
8. Ah Puch Reign  
9. Reptile  
10. Obsidian Butterfly  
11. Visions of the Snake

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario