martes, 26 de mayo de 2015


Italian melodic death metal band Disarmonia Mundi will unleash their new album, entitled "Cold Inferno" on May 27th. The new album is the fifth full length release by the band and the follow up to their "The Isolation Games" album released in 2009 and teir split with Blood Stain Child, Destrage, Living Corpse, Rise To Fall and The Stranded released in 2012. "Cold Inferno" will be released through King Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Creation Dirge  
2. Stormghost
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. Coffin
5. Oddities from the Ravishing Chasm
6. Slaves to the Illusion of Life
7. Blessing from Below
8. Magma Diver
9. Clay of Hate
10. Toys of Acceleration
11. The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner (Iron Maiden cover)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario