viernes, 29 de mayo de 2015


Russian power thrash metal band Distant Sun will release their new album, entitled "Dark Matter" on May30th. The album is the debut full length album in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Sunless Citadel" EP released in 2011. "Dark Matter" will be released through Metalism Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Prophet of the Mean  
2. Kill the Fremen  
3. Dark Matter  
4. Godsdoom  
5. Matrix Hacked  
6. Shattered Empire 
7. Gifts of Journey  
8. Healer of Souls  
9. Apocalypto  
10. Zero to Hero

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario