lunes, 25 de mayo de 2015


Swedish death thrash metal band Feared, featuring guitarist Ola Englund from The Haunted are streaming their new album entitled "Synder" in its entirety (check the stream below). The album was released today independently and features the following tracks:
1. Synder  
2. Your Demise 
3. Of Iron and Ashes
4. Caligula  
5. My Grief, My Sorrow  
6. Dygder  
7. By Silent Screaming  
8. Wolf at the End of the World
9. My Own Redemption  
10. Dying Day
11. War Feeding War  
12. The Narcissist  
13. Godless Devotion

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario