martes, 19 de mayo de 2015


Spanish atmospheric black metal band Perennial Isolation will release their new album entitled "Astral Dream" today May 19th. The new album will be released in a limited edition of 500 copies through Darkwoods Records and was recorded, mixed and mastered at AXtudio (Barcelona) in the winter of 2014. The album will feature also clean vocals on the track "The Fool" by Norax (Lvx Divina). The album´s artwork & layout was done by el dios perezoso for PuertaOskura (, Winter 2015. "Astral Dream" features the following tracks:
1. Alone against all
2. Memory
3. Astral dream
4. Cold inside
5. Transcendence
6. Towards the unknown senses
7. The fool
8. A path between space and time I
9. A path between space and time II
10. A path between space and time III

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario