domingo, 17 de mayo de 2015


Mexican tharsh metal band Profanator will release their new album, entitled "Mvtter Vicivm" on May 18th. The new album is the third full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Deathplagued" album released in 2009 (the band also released a compilation in 2010). "Mvtter Vicivm" will be released through Chaos Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Mvtter Vicivm  
2. Plague Is Rising  
3. Wormed  
4. Narcocracy  
5. Point of No Return  
6. She Wolves Kalashnikov
7. From Womb to Tomb  
8. Life Is Not

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario