lunes, 25 de mayo de 2015


Chilean death metal band Sadistic Murder has released their new album "Butcher of Rostov" today, May 25th. The new album is the debut full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their Demo 2010. The album was released through Rotten Cemetery Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Your Agony, My Joy  
2. Cooked Woman Body  
3. Crude Birth  
4. Shedding Filthy Blood  
5. A Brutal Way to Die  
6. Senseless  
7. Angry Beast  
8. The Sound of Broken Bones

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario