jueves, 28 de mayo de 2015


French death doom metal band Supuration will release their new album, entitled "Reveries..." on May 29th. The album is the fourth full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "CU3E" album released in 2013. The album features new versions of 1990s tracks and three cover tracks. "Reveries..." will be released through Listenable Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Avoid the Contamination
2. Tales from the Crematory
3. Suffocate Through Asphyxia
4. Suppurated
5. Hypertrophy - Sordid and Outrageous Emanations
6. Sultry Obsession 
7. Reveries of a Bloated Cadaver 
8. Ephemeral Paradise  
9. Shattered (Paradise Lost cover)
10. The Beast (Twisted Sister cover)  
11. Among the Living (Anthrax cover)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario