domingo, 31 de mayo de 2015


British death metal band Theoktony will release their new album, entitled "Loss", on June 1st. The new album is the second full length release by the band and the follow up to their debut "I" released in 2008. The album was recorded at LJM Studios. Drums and Vocals were recorded at Darksound Studios. Mixing and mastering was done at LJM Studios. "Loss" will be released independently and will feature the following tracks:
1. вздыхать  
2. Apostate  
3. Eritrea  
4. Dachau  
5. Conscripted  
6. Anhedonia  
7. 1954  
8. Starvation  
9. Lost

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario