domingo, 31 de mayo de 2015


Canadian thrash metal band Villainizer will release their new album "Annihilation of Self" on June 1st. The new album is the band´s third full length release and the follow up to their "Reign in Terror" album released in 2013 and their split with Black Pestilence released in 2014. "Annihilation of Self" is a full concept album with four chapters and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Drew Copland in Edmonton, AB, Canada. "Annihilation of Self" will be released independently and will feature the following tracks:
1. Chalice
2. Death
3. Deliverance
4. Descent
5. Enslavement
6. Failure
7. Fever
8. Genocide
9. Grace
10. Mountain
11. Oblivion
12. Ocean
13. Pacifism
14. Perdition
15. Possession
16. Shaitan

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario