lunes, 1 de junio de 2015


Chattanooga, Tennessee death metal band Coathanger Abortion will be releasing their new album, entitled "Observations of Humanity" on June 2nd. The new album is the second full length release by the band and the follow up to their "Dying Breed" album released in 2009. "Observations of Humanity" will be released through Comatose Music and willf eature the following tracks:
1. Suffering the Weak  
2. Media Mindsnare  
3. Wading Through Existence
4. Prescription Paradise  
5. Coathanger Abortion  
6. The Possession  
7. Audra Sleeps  
8. Forget the Past  
9. Hypocritical Majority  
10. Indefinitely Detained

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario