miércoles, 11 de marzo de 2015


Finnish speed metal band Ranger will release their new album entitled "Where Evil Dwells" on March 13th. The album is the first full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Skull Splitting Metal!" compilation released in 2014 and their "Shock Skull" EP released the same year. "Where Evil Dwells" will be released through Spinefarm Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Defcon 1  
2. Deadly Feast  
3. Phantom Soldier  
4. Dead Zone  
5. Black Circle (S.Y.L.S.)  
6. Where Evil Dwells  
7. Storm of Power


German black speed metal band Bulldozing Bastard will release their new album, entitled "Under the Ram" on March 13th. The release is the second full length album by the band and the follow up to their "Bulldozing the Vatican" album released in 2013 and their split with Whipstriker released the same year. "Under the Ram" will be released through High Roller Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Queen of the Night  
2. Tornado  
3. Mayhem Without Mercy  
4. Full Speed Ahead  
5. Brassknuckle Deathstrike
6. Under the Ram  
7. Alleys of the Underground
8. Let the Bastards Roar  
9. Black Metal Slut  
10. Once the Dust Hast Settled