jueves, 19 de marzo de 2015


Russian thrash death rock band Grenouer will release their new album, entitled "Unwanted Today" on March 20th. The album is the band´s eighth full lenfth album and the follow up to their "Blood on the Face" album released in 2013. The band has officially changed their name to GreNOWAR until the end of the crisis in Ukraine. "Unwanted Today"will be released through Mausoleum Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Awake
2. Unwanted Today 
3. A Little Too Obsessed  
4. Something Really Bad  
5. On a Rainy Day  
6. Blossoms in the Dust  
7. I Can't Stand It 
8. Daily Miracles 
9. Going to Stay  
10. Point of No Return
11. Artificial Tears
12. Don't Let Them (Get You Down)
13. Clearway