sábado, 11 de abril de 2015


Russian death metal band Dissector will release their new album entitled "Grey Anguish" on April 12th. The album is the debut full length release by the band that has also released three EPs and two compilations in their career. "Grey Anguish" will be released through Worldlessness Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Catastrophe Point (Intro) 
2. Grey Anguish 
3. Deadline Pressure  
4. Sinking In Disgrace  
5. Delicately Yours  
6. Subhuman 
7. Hide Away 
8. An Angel with No Home  
9. The World for the Few  
10. Even Me  
11. Keep My Trust (Feat.The Lust)
12. Deadline Pressure (No voice mix)


Russian depressive black metal one man band Voivotus will release their new album, entitled "Oma Randa" on April 12th. The album is Voivotus second full length album and the follow up to their full length debut "7" released in 2013. "Oma Randa" will be released independently and will feature the following tracklist:
1. Oma Randa  
2. Ajatus  
3. Prostihospotit  
4. Nägimižih  
5. Vuottamini Vei Aikua  
6. Pädemätöi GiperPoreja  
7. Tähtiyö