martes, 14 de abril de 2015


Greek thrash metal band Bio-Cancer will release their new album, entitled "Tormenting the Innocent" on April 15th. The album is the band´s second full length album and the follow-up to their debut "Ear Piercing Thrash" released 2012. "Tormenting the Innocent" was recorded at Basement Studio and mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio by Andy Classen. The album´s Japanese edition containing 2 bonus tracks: ''Dyers Eve'' (Metallica cover) and ''Haters Gonna...Suffer'' (Live studio recording). "Tormenting the Innocent" will be released through Spiritual Beast Records and will feature the following tracks:
1. Obligated to Incest
2. Tormenting the Innocent
3. Bulletproof
4. Boxed Out
5. F(r)iends or Fiends?
6. Think!
7. Chemical Castration
8. Haters Gonna … Suffer! 
9. Life Is Tough (So Am I)


German heavy speed metal band Blizzen will release their first EP, entitled "Time Machine" on April 17th. Besides the CD edition, the album will also be released in a limited vinyl edition of 500 copies (200 in black vinyl and 300 in clear vinyl). The "Time Machine" EP is the follow up to the band´s 2014 demo  "Blizzen" and will be released through High Roller Records. "Time Machine" will feature the following tracklist:

Side A
1. Strike the Hammer  
2. Pile on the Pressure  
3. Peace Is for the Weak 

Side B
4. Time Machine 
5. Gone Wild


Brazilian black metal band Opus Inferii will re-release their recording entitled "Ancient Mysteries Unveiled" on April 16th. The album is the band´s debut full length album released originally in 2012 and the follow up to their "Exordium Nigra Tempestas" EP released in 2011. The re-release will be done through Vacula Productions and Satanath Records in a limited edition of 500 copies. "Ancient Mysteries Unveiled" will feature the following tracks:
1. Transcendental Gate
2. Unveiled
3. Irreversible Fall ov God
4. The Hecate's Veil  
5. Lumen Luzbel Obscurantii Satanae  
6. Nephilin’s Arrival  
7. Enslaving Humankind 
8. They Unknown What Pain Is 
9. Enlightenment 
10. Anoint Of Suicide


Russian one man black metal band Is will release their new album, entitled "Songs from the Northernlands" on April 15th. The album is the first full length album in Is career and the follow up to their "Foreverdark Woods" EP released in 2014. The album will be released in a limited edition of 100 tapes and will be released through Nebular Winter Productions. "Songs from the Northernlands" will feature the following tracks:
1. Dawn of the New Day
2. Hall of the Slain
3. Reign of Incontestable Greatness
4. Endless Blizzard
5. Thunder Evoken
6. The Pass
7. Blood on the Shores


Norwegian black metal band, Djevel (a band formed by members/ex-members of Koldbrann, Orcustus, Enslaved, Kvelertak, and others), will release their third album, entitled "Saa Raa go Kald", on April 30th. The band has made a new track, "Salmesang og Knokkelklang", (check it below). The album is the follow up to their "Besatt Av Maane Og Natt" released in 2013. "Saa Raa Go Kald" will be released through Aftermath Music and will feature these tracks:    
“Skritt for Skritt Mot Mareritt”
“Vaar Forbannede Jord”
“Hode Og Hals I Doedsvals”
“Om Prest Og Pest”
“Norges Land Og Rike”
“I En Iskald Grav”
“De Som Hadde Onde Oeyne”
“Salmesang Og Knokkelklang”
“Saa Raa Og Kald”
“I Vaar Herres Navn…”


Swedish death viking metal band Unleashed have released a lyric video for their new tune "Defenders Of Midgard" (check the video below). The is part of the band´s new album "Dawn Of The Nine" that will be released on April 24th via Nuclear Blast. The album is the follow-up to 2012's "Odalheim" was once again produced by the band's guitarist, Fredrik Folkare, at his Chrome Studios in Stockholm. The first single, "Where Is Your God Now?", was released digitally on February 27th. "Dawn Of The Nine" will feature the  following tracks:
01. A New Day Will Rise
02. They Came To Die
03. Defenders Of Midgard
04. Where Is Your God Now?
05. The Bolt Thrower
06. Let The Hammer Fly
07. Where Churches Once Burned
08. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
09. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!