viernes, 24 de abril de 2015


Conway, Arkansas death doom metal band Apothecary will release their new album entitled "Drifting Towards the Ancients" on April 25th. The album is the debut full length release by the band and the follow up to their 2014 EP. The album was Recorded in Little Rock, AR January-February 2015 and was mixed and mastered by Andy Honer and Brad Moffitt in March 2015. "Drifting Twards the Ancients" will be released independently and will feature the following tracks:
1. Fortune Doesn't Smile On the Damned
2. Dawn On Me
3. Into the Cauldron
4. Gamma Soul
5. No Void to Feed On


German pagan black metal band Czarnobog wil re-release their "Forgotten Heroes" album on cassette on April 25th. "Forgotten Heroes" was the band third full length album and it was released in 2013. The band´s latest release is the "Forn and Natturunnar" album released earlier in 2015. "Forgotten Heroes" will be released in a limited edition of 100 copies through Narbentage Produktionen. "Forgotten heroes" features the following tracks:

 Side A
1. Vasilisa the Beautiful and the White Knight
2. Ravenforest
3. The Shadows of Nav
4. Path of the Red Knight
5. Winds of Stribog
6. Battle for Rus

Side B
7. Tears of the Old Volga River  
8. Wood Spirits of Veles
9. Path of the Black Knight 
10. Black Fire of Damnation


German black´n´roll band Pestkult will release their new album, entitled "Soul Collector" on April 25th. The album is the first full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their Promo 2010 and their split with Funeral Dust, Erakko and Stardust. The album will be released through Nerbentage Produktionen and will feature the following tracks:
1. Possessed
2. Soul Collector
3. Okkultes Schlachtkommando
4. Finsternis in Ewigkeit
5. Pestkult
6. Im Zeichen der Ziege
7. Fuckin Hell
8. Sick Occult Shit