martes, 28 de abril de 2015


French nihilistic black metal band The Negation have released a teaser video for their new album, entitled "Memento Mori" (you can check the teaser below). "Memento Mori" was produced at the Hybreed Studio (Temple Of Baal, Glorior Belli) and features artwork by Metastazis (Morbid Angel, Behemoth, Watain). The album will be released on July 7th through Kaotoxin Records and is the follow up to the band´s debut "Paths of Obedience".


Italian black death metal band Mefitic will release their new album entitled "Woes of Mortal Devotion" on April 29th. The new album is the first full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Columns of Subsidence" EP released in 2012. "Woes of Mortal Devotion" will be released through "Nuclear War Now! Productions and will feature the following tracks:
1. Grievous Subsidence
2. Obloquī
3. Noxious Epiclesis
4. Eroding the Oblates of the Lord
5. Mendacious Psalmodĭa
6. The Tomb of Amaleq  
7. Pain 
8. The Swirling Columns of Staleness


Canadian grindcore death metal band  Grotesque Organ Defilement will release their new album, entitled "Body Horror" on April 29th. The new album is the first full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their splits with Violent Restitution (released in 2014) and Pancreatectomie (also released in 2014. The album was recorded/engineered by G.O.D. on occupied, shared territories of the Anishinaabe & Haudenosaunee nations - Nogojiwanong ("PTBO") & surrounding areas. "Body Horror" was mixed by Riley and G.O.D, mastered by Jack Moose (Jack Productions). The album includes covers by Carnage, Repulsion, and CSSO. "Body Horror" will be released through Blastasfuk Grindcore records and will feature the following tracklist:
1. Maximum Tolerated Dose
2. Anthropocentric Malarkey
3. Thrush
4. Dermatillomania
5. The Antibro
6. Aftermath (Carnage cover)  
7. L-Cysteine Chapel
8. Am I Fun Yet!??
9. Spider-Goat
10. Dethroned Mayoror (FATO cover)  
11. Enough to Share
12. Genderized
13. Shitlisted  
14. Pestilent Decay (Repulsion cover)  
15. Cesspool Mentality
16. M.R.A. (Massive Repressive Asshole)
17. Self Medicated
18. Prelude to a Serial Murder
19. House of Clocks
20. Modification of the Human Germline
21. Unearthing Pathogens
22. Perversion / Alkanoid / Penisnatcher (CSSO cover)  
23. Night of Terror


Portuguese black death grindcore metal band Vizir will release their new EP entitled "Ultramar Sexual" on April 29th. The new EP is the fourth release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "A Podridao Alastra / Uh Uh Uh" compilation (it compiled their two first demos ) released in early 2015. The EP will be released in 7" vinyl in a very limited edition of 250 copies. "Ultramar Sexual" will be released through Signal Rex label and will feature the following tracks:
1. Rambo Fodas
2. Fui Eu que Inventei Jesus Cristo  
3. Bombardeado com Cagalhões  
4. Fui à Missa com a Mão na Pissa  
5. Cemitério Gay  
6. Azar... Ela tinha SIDA  
7. Quem não ouve Vizir é paneleiro  
8. Carrossel de papos de cona
9. Sentado num trono de Merda