lunes, 4 de mayo de 2015


El Paso, Texas brutal death metal band Devour the Unborn will release their new album, entitled "Meconium Pestilent Abomination" on May 5th. The new album is the second in the band´s career and the follow up to their debut album "Consuming the Morgue Remains" released in 2011. The album was recorded in UFO Studios in El Paso, Texas and will be released through Amputated Vein Records. "Meconium Pestilent Abomination" will feature the following tracks:
1. Beg for Death
2. Machete to the Neck
3. Totempole of Dismembered Bodies
4. Shrinkwrapped in Entrails
5. The Necrotic Resurrection
6. Meconium Pestilent Abomination
7. May They Be Disemboweled
8. Cesspool of Stillborns


Brazilian heavy speed metal Whipstriker will re-release their album entitled "Troopers of Mayhem" on May 5th. The album, originally released in 2013, is the second full length by the band and the follow up to their debut "Crude Rock´n´Roll" released in 2010. The band recently released three splits: one with Slaughter Command in 2014, one with Infamous Glory, Stench of Death and Nucleär Fröst in 2015 and one with Bastardizer on March 2015. "Troopers of Mayhem will be re-released through PRC Music and will feature the following tracks:
1. Troopers of Mayhem
2. We Came from the Wild Lands
3. Lucifer Set Me Free
4. Genocide Now!
5. These Grey Days
6. Murder in VM Street
7. Streetrap
8. Backward Progress