sábado, 16 de mayo de 2015


Italian progressive folk metal band Artaius will release their new album entitled "Torn Banners" on May 18th. The album is the band´s second full length album and the follow up to their "The Fifth Season" debut album, released in 2013. "Torn Banners" was recorded and mixed at Studio 73 and will be released through Bakerteam Records. "Torn Banners" will feature the following tracklist:
1. Seven Months
2. Daphne 
3. Leviathan 
4. Eternal Circle
5. The Hidden Path  
6. Pictures of Life  
7. Pearls of Suffering  
8. Dualità  
9. By Gods Stolen 
10. By Humans Claimed 
11. Torn Banners


French heavy thrash metal band Under the Abyss will release their new album, entitled "A Future to Behold" on May 17th. The new album is te band´s second full length release and the follow up to their "A Wavering Path" album released in 2010. "A Future to Behold" will be released through Send the Wood Music and will feature the following tracks:
1. The Wrath of Nantosuelta
2. Black Sheep
3. Living Ghost
4. A Call to Gratitude
5. The Bearer of Light
6. Meaningless Things
7. Trapped Under Sand
8. A Future to Behold
9. Promise Land
10. Ridden by Guilt