martes, 9 de junio de 2015


Italian symphonic power death metal band Elarmir have just released a video for the track "Thorns" (you can check the video below). The tune comes from the band soon to be released album "Human Wisdom". "Human Wisdom" has been scheduled for a Septmber 2015 release. The band says about the video: "This video is about of a mental and introspective journey, it is the fall of the values and of the sacraments such as marriage. We wanted to focus attention on elegance, creating contrast with the genre, i got a video full of devilish charm"


German melodic death metal band Dying Humanity will release their new album "Deadened" on June 12th. The new album is the band´s fourth full length release and the follow up to their "Living on the Razor´s Edge" album released in 2011. "Deadened" will be released through Bastardized Recordings and will feature the following tracks:
1. Deadened  
2. Delusion
3. Beyond Redemption  
4. I Am King  
5. Psychotic Illusion
6. Feed Him to the Lions
7. Oblivion  
8. Ashes of Destiny  
9. Devious Greed  
10. Bloodshot Eyes


Finnish heavy speed metal band Speedtrap will release their new single in 7" vinyl entitled "Straight Shooter" on June 12th. The vinyl is the band´s follow up to their debut album "Powerdose" released in 2013. The 7" will be released in a very limited edition of 500 copies through Svart Records. "Straight Shooter" features the following tracks:

Side A
1. Straight Shooter  

Side B
2. I Want to Conquer the World


German heavy metal band Iron Kobra will release their new album "Might & Magic" on vinyl today, June 9th. The album was originally released on March 2015 and is the second full length release in the band´s career. "Might & Magic" is the follow up to the band´s debut album "Dungeon Masters". The 12" vinyl will be released through Dying Victims Productions and will feature the following tracks:
1. Words of Wisdom
2. Tomb of the Stygian King
3. Fire!
4. Vanguard of Doom
5. Watch the Skies
6. Spirit Archer
7. Wut im Bauch
8. Born to Play on 10
9. Cult of the Snake