lunes, 15 de junio de 2015


Belgian death metal band Humanity Defiled will release their new album, entitled "The Demis of the Sane" on June 16th. The album is the second full length release in the band´s career and the follow up to their "Circling the Drain" debut album released in 2013. "The Demise of the Sane" will be released independently and will feature the following tracks:
1. The Demise of the Sane
2. Angel Wings
3. Forked Tongue Delusion
4. 1%
5. Asystole
6. In Decay
7. The Circular Strain
8. Headed Straight (SSD cover)
9. Loss
10. A Darker Place


Las Vegas, Nevada doom metal band Demon Lung will release their new album entitled "A Dracula" on June 16th. The new album is the band´s second full length album and the follow up to their "The Hundredth Name" debut full length. "A Dracula" will be released through Candlelight Records and will feature the following tracks:
1.     Rursumque Alucarda    
2.     Behold, the Daughter    
3.     I Am Haunted    
4.     Gypsy Curse    
5.     Deny the Savior    
6.     Mark of Jubilee        
7.     Rursumque Adracula        
8.     Raped by the Serpent


Columbia, Tennessee speed thrash metal band Hexenhammer will re-release their demo entitled "Underground" on June 16th. The demo was the fourth and last demo in the band´s career and was originally released in 1990. The re-release features new artwork and expanded booklet including previously unseen photos. The demo also includes two tracks recoreded in a 4 track recording machine in early 1992. "Underground" was re-mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Studios in Winston Salem, NC.  The "Underground" re-release features the following tracks:
1.     Fear    
2.     Hatred Within    
3.     I'm Alive    
4.     Princess of the Grave    
5.     Invasion (The Victors and the Vanquished)    
6.     Dominate    
7.     The Untouchables    
8.     Cryptographik    
9.     Witching Hour    
10.     Committed
11.     The Cutting Edge