viernes, 26 de junio de 2015


French funeral doom death metal band Ataraxie will re-release their debut album, entitled "Slow Transcending Agony" on June 29th. The album was origina is the band´s third full length release and the follow up to their "Project X" compilation released in 2011.  "Slow Transcending Agony" will be released through Weird Truth Productions and will feature the following tracks.
1. Step into the Gloom
2. Funeral Hymn
3. L'Ataraxie
4. Slow Transcending Agony
5. Another Day of Despondency
6. The Tree of Life and Death (Disembowelment cover) 


Swedish / Mexican doom death metal duo Sorrwoful will release their new album, entitled "In the Rainfall" on June 29th. The new album is the band´s debut full length release and the follow up to their split with April Morning released in 2011. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered between November 2014 and May 2015 at SCJ Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden. "In the Rainfall" will be released through Solitude Productions and will feature the following tracks:
1. The Last Journey  
2. Nothingness
3. Gray People  
4. Oceans of Darkness  
5. Utopian Existence 
6. Frozen Sun  
7. The Machine of Desolation  
8. The Flight of Mind
9. Eager of Death


Dutch death metal masters Sinister will release their 25th anniversary album, entitled "Dark Memorials" today, June 26th. The album includes multiple cover versions of bands like Kreator, Sepultura, Slayer, Autopsy and many more. It includes also re-recorded tracks and a bonus DVD that features scenes from Sinister´s Australian Tour 2014. The album is the first Sinister reording since "The Unborn Dead" EP released in 2014. "Dark Memorials" features the following full tracklist:
Disc 1 (CD)
1.     The Malicious (Intro)    
2.     Beneath the Remains (Sepultura cover)    
3.     Exhume to Consume (Carcass cover)    
4.     Unleashed Upon Mankind (Bolt Thrower cover)    
5.     Master Killer (Merauder cover)    
6.     Beyond the Unholy Grave (Death cover)    
7.     Under the Guillotine (Kreator cover)    
8.     Ridden with Disease (Autopsy cover)    
9.     Necrophiliac (Slayer cover)    
10.     Radiation Sickness (Repulsion cover)    
11.     Blasphemies of the Flesh (Carnage cover)        
12.     Necrophiliac (Slayer cover)    
13.     Spiritual Immolation (Re-recorded)        
14.     Compulsory Resignation (Re-recorded)        
Disc 2 (DVD)
1.     Australian Darkness